All things beauty · beauty · Lifestyle · Makeup · Uncategorized

Beauty: BH Cosmetics Sculpt and Blend 2 Brush Set


Hello friends! Let’s talk makeup brushes. There are a ton on the market from Sigma and MAC brushes to BH Cosmetics and Real Techniques brushes. Today I am here to talk about the BH Cosmetics Sculpt and Blend 2 Brush Set! 

Over the last month or so I have been giving this set a good test! I picked them up while I was in Las Vegas at Urban Outfitters and I’ve been using them since. I’ll be honest I use some brushes more then others mainly for the sheer fact that I have no clue what to do with some of the brushes.

Out of ten brushes that come in this set I use five of them consistantly. Listed below are the brushes that come in this set. I’ll make note and tell you which ones I use. 


BH Cosmetics 123 Flat top buffing Brush– I use this brush to blend in my foundation when I don’t use a beauty blender


BH Cosmetics 124 Tapered Face Blending Brush- I use this brush to powder


BH Cosmetics 125 Tapered Contour Brush- I use this brush to apply highlighter


BH Cosmetics 126 Percesion Blush Brush- I use this one to well apply my Blush


BH Cosmetics 127 Angled Face Shader Brush- I’ll be honest I don’t use this brush much.


BH Cosmetics 128 Small Deluxe Blending Brush- I use this one to set my concealer


BH Cosmetics 129 Small Round Blending Brush- I use this brush for concealer when I don’t use my beauty blender


BH Cosmetics 130 Large Shader Brush- I don’t use this one


BH Cosmetics 131 Nose Contour Brush- I don’t use this one either


BH Cosmetics 132 Precesion Detailer Brush- I don’t use this brush 

All in all I love these brushes! They are soft and blend out so well! You can’t beat the price either, at $14.00 this set is a steal! You can get them from the BH Cosmetics website or if you are lucky enough to have an Urban Outfitters near you I would look there! Happy Blending ladies!

What makeup brushes do you use? What do you recommend? Let me below in the comments!

3 thoughts on “Beauty: BH Cosmetics Sculpt and Blend 2 Brush Set

Leave a comment