All things beauty · beauty · Lifestyle · Makeup · Uncategorized

Beauty: BH Cosmetics Ultimate Lips 28 Color Lipstick Palette Review

Hello friends! I am so excited to write this blog and tell you about my amazing find at my local TJ Maxx! My friend has been telling me for I don’t know how long to always peek in at TJ Maxx, for the longest time I was like yeah whatever. Recently however I’ve been more open to at least peeking in at the beauty selection. Well lets flash back about a week and a half ago. It was a Sunday evening and I decided I need to get out of the house. My husband gave me some money and I was on my way. My original destination was Marshall’s…that was a let down, so I headed to TJ Maxx. Boy am I glad I did! First think I saw when I walked in the door was this BEAUTIFULย BH Cosmetics Lipstick Palette! Now I had been familiar with the brand since purchasing a few things from them at Urban Outfitters while on vacation in Las Vegas(I will link my reviews below.) Okay I’ve rambled on enough about the find of this palette, time to talk about if I like it.

This palette I’ll admit wasn’t my first choice of my shopping trip. I had picked it up several different times and put it back. The colors are so all over the board and I honestly couldn’t picture myself wearing half of them. 20 min to closing I decided to pull up any ย reviews I could find and I was instantly sold. Everyone was talking so highly about it. Let me tell you EVERY SINGLE COLOR in this palette swatches so beautifully! I’ve worn 6 of the shades, and they are all so highly pigmented!

Okay we’ve talked about the color and the formula, lets talk about the wear. I am not kidding when I say they wear better then some of my liquid lipsticks. That’s a huge thing for me, especially lately since I haven’t been all the into normal lipstick. These lipsticks don’t get all over the place, and once they have worn off they leave behind a beautiful stain.

This palette is well worth the money. At $15.00($10 right now because its on sale) its a steal. It breaks down to about 35 cents a color! That’s cheaper then Wet N Wild or NYC Cosmetics!! I highly recommend this palette, you can wear the colors on their own, or create a color all your own!

Have you tried this palette before? Let me know in the comments below! Want to read more on BH Cosmetics, I reviewed a brush set. Link below!

BH Cosmetics Sculpt and Blend 2 Brush Set

One thought on “Beauty: BH Cosmetics Ultimate Lips 28 Color Lipstick Palette Review

Leave a Reply

