All things beauty · beauty · Makeup · Uncategorized

Beauty: My Sephora wishlist!

Hello friends! Makeup is something that even though I'm running out of space for I am still obsessed with! I recently found myself browsing the Sephora website, and well lets just say I was blown away by all the new products. So I decided to bring you my Sephora wishlist.

Urban Decay Naked Heat Palette:

As soon as I saw this on Urban Decay's Instagram I knew I had to have it. I don't have ANYTHING like this in my eye shadow collection. I do however thing this would be perfect for the fall season!

Tarte Clay Stick Foundation:

I love the idea of stick foundation, I however have not found one that I am in LOVE with. I love the Tarte Shape Tape so I would love to give this foundation a go.

Ciaté London Glow-To Highlighter:

Lets be honest, its the packaging that draws me to this products. Its not like I exactly "need" another highlighter. I am however obsessed with stars, and this packaging is GORGEOUS! However the shade of the highlighter is also very pretty.

Tarte Rainforest of the Sea Highlighting Shadow Pallette Vol III:

Okay, I'll admit I am swimming in eye shadow palettes. But honestly I like having the options. This is a BEAUTIFUL very natural toned palette, that would work well for every day use.

 

Well that I my wishlist as of right now. I am sure things will change over time. What have you been wanting from the new makeup releases. Let me know in the comments below

One thought on “Beauty: My Sephora wishlist!

Leave a Reply

