All things beauty · beauty · Lifestyle · Makeup · unboxing · Uncategorized

Beauty: Target Beauty Box Unboxing

Hello friends! Last week I received an email from Target notifying me that the Beauty Box was available. Now this is the first time I’ve ever noticed this email. When I noticed that the price of the box was $7 I jumped all over it. What I like about the Target Beauty Box is its not a subscription box. Meaning I personally choose if I want the box when it comes out. Today, I’m going to unbox, so lets see whats inside.

Conair Cashmere Headwraps– I’m intrigued by this product. I’ve used headbands like this in the past, and they don’t normally work well for me. I’ve got super thick hair and they usually just slip right out. I’ll let you know if it holds.

e.l.f Illuminating Mist & Set– I’ve been using the Smashbox Primer Water to set my face after I’ve done my makeup and I’ve been loving it. I’m really excited to try this spray. It’s infused with  Vitamins A, C, and E & green tea, so it sounds like it will be very hydrating.

Neutrogena Hydro Boost Water Gel– This is just a small sample, but I’ve been wanting to try this product. I’ve heard people RAVING about it, so hopefully it’s as good as people say.

John Freida Frizz Ease Touch-Up Cream– My hair is naturally curly, so you know that I deal with frizz almost daily. Especially during the summer, when the humidity is stupidly high. I’m really curious to see if this actually works.

ACURE Day Cream– I’ve never heard of this brand. I’ve really never heard of a day cream. I’m not sure if this is a hand cream, or exactly what it does. Stay tuned, and I’ll update you at a later date.

Neutrogena Towelettes– I’ve used these in the past, they are awesome for taking your makeup off in a hurry. Great, especially for travel. In the past I’ve taken them when I fly to remove any makeup.

Secret Clear Gel Deodorant– I’ve used Secret before, but lately I’ve been using a more natural deodorant. I’m interested to see if this will hold up to the elements.

Que Bella Mud & Peel-Off Mask Duo– I’m VERY EXCITED about this product. I love face masks, they are perfect for those nights that my husband is working late and my daughter is already in bed.

Well that is all that came in the Target Beauty Box. Have you used any of these products? Let me know in the comments below!

 

Leave a Reply

