All things beauty · beauty · Makeup · Skin care · Uncategorized

Beauty: Smashbox Primer Water

Hello friends! Today we are going to discuss the Smashbox Primer Water. If you watch beauty videos you probably have seen this product being raved about. It’s definitely got a cult like following. When the 21 days of beauty sale was happening last month I made sure to pick this up. These are my thoughts on it now that I’ve had a chance to use it for a while.

Where do I start? Well, is this product good, sure. I wouldn’t say it’s life changing or anything. I spray it before I do my makeup and dab it in with a wet bursary blender, and then at the end I spray my face again to set my makeup. I haven’t noticed any major difference in the wear time of my makeup. 

This product retails for $32 and personally I wouldn’t pay full price for it. If you can find it on sale anywhere(doesn’t happen often) and are wanting to try this that’s when I would pick it up.

Have you used the Smashbox Primer Water before? Do you like it? Let me know in the comments below!!!

2 thoughts on “Beauty: Smashbox Primer Water

Leave a Reply

