All things beauty · beauty · Lifestyle · Makeup · Uncategorized

Beauty: Tarte Shape Tape

Hello friends, I’m back! I am sorry I’ve been missing for two whole weeks! It’s not like I did t have content to write about, because I do. It’s simply life just got in the way.

Today I am here to bring you my honest opinion on the majorly hyped Tarte Shape Tape. Now I’ll be honest if it wasn’t for my dear friend at Cayley Couture I probably wouldn’t have bought this. Now that being said I am glad that I did!

It’s unreal how well this product works. Like it will take a night worth of very little sleep and make your eyes look like you got a full 8 hours. With the shape tape you don’t need a lot to go a long way. 

Now this product does have a smell. It’s not a bad smell in my opinion, as I quite enjoy it. But it smells like floral. Which in my best judgement would be the smell of chemicals. Take that into consideration if you have a sensitive nose.

Shape tape is available online at http://tartecosmetics.com/ and in store exclusively at Ulta!

Have you used this product? Do you like it? Let me know in the comments below.

Leave a Reply

