All things beauty · beauty · Lifestyle · Uncategorized

Beauty: Urban Decay Vice Liquid Lipstick

Hello friends! I have been putting the Urban Decay Vice Liquid Lipstick to the test for about a month. Why so long you ask? Well mainly because it felt to good to be true. But this liquid lipstick has quickly become my go to brand that I am picking out of my lipstick drawer.

The Urban Decay Vice Liquid Lipstick come in two finishes matte which comes in 13 colors and metallized which is available in 7 colors. The price for these liquid lipsticks is $18, which is a few dollars cheaper then most brand named liquid lipsticks. Now the Urban Decay Vice Liquid Lipstick claims that is life proof, what does that mean exactly? Well it means that you can eat, kiss, drink, and just simply exist and this lipstick won’t budge until you are ready for it to come off.

I have picked up two of the matte colors 1993 and WSM. They are B-E-A-UTIFUL! 1993 is a medium brown color that I swear my mom had a color just like it in the 90’s. It is in fact life proof. I have eaten, forced my husband to let me kiss him(he didn’t want any marks), and drank. This color will NOT budge until I scrub it off at the end of the day. WSM is a rose pink color, and it is semi life proof. It doesn’t transfer when I kiss my husband, but after I eat it is pretty much gone.

I haven’t personally tried any metallized colors because well they are a little to dark and kind of scare me. But the matte colors wear so nicely and don’t dry out my lips. I have every intention on getting more colors.

Have you tried the Urban Decay Vice Liquid Lipsticks? If so what color did you try, and did you like it? Let me know in the comments below.

4 thoughts on “Beauty: Urban Decay Vice Liquid Lipstick

Leave a Reply

