All things beauty · beauty · Lifestyle · Makeup · Skin care · Uncategorized

Beauty: e.l.f skin care

Hello friends! This winter season has been a rough one on my skin. I’ve tried everything from different moisturizers to neosporine to try and get some relief. It wasn’t until I came across the e.l.f Skin Care Starter Set that my skin finally started to feel better. 

I found the set at my local Target, but you can also find it at your local Walmart as well. It cost around $18 and you get three products. The set includes a daily face cleanser, a daily hydration moisturizer, and a illuminating eye cream. 

All the products work well with each other, and I haven’t notice any major breakouts that would be caused by reaction. They are very general but effective. I was a little skeptical on the eye cream but I’ve noticed such a difference in my under eye area in the short amount of time that I’ve been using it.

I am so glad that I have found these products and excited to share them with you! I would highly recommend them and the best part is they won’t break the bank.

Have you used these products? Do you have a skin care product that you swear by? Let me know below in the comments!

2 thoughts on “Beauty: e.l.f skin care

Leave a Reply

