All things beauty · beauty · Makeup · Uncategorized

Beauty: Jordana Strobing and Sculpting Stick Review

Hello friends! Let me start off by saying that until two weeks ago I didn’t even know the brand Jordana even existed. I was on the hunt for new drug store make up and came across these strobing and Sculpting sticks and figure I’d give them a go. Now they are a very different product for me. I don’t generally work with creams, especially for highlight and contour. But I was optimistic about them.

Let’s start with the Glow N’ Go Strobing Stick. I CAN NOT seem to get this product to work. I apply it to the high points of my face but when I go to blend it out it either stays as a solid line(not flattering) or completely disappears. Don’t get me wrong when first applied it’s a gorgeous highlight, but I can’t just leave a line on my face and call it a day. For me this is a big  PASS!

Now the Sculpt N’ Go Contour Stick on the other hand is amazing! I am able to blend this out with a brush and make it looks natural. It doesn’t leave my skin looking streaky or muddy. But it adds a great dimension to my face. This one is a PASS!

Both of these products are sold separately and come in three shades each. Have you tried this product? Let me know in the comments below!

One thought on “Beauty: Jordana Strobing and Sculpting Stick Review

Leave a Reply

