beauty · Lifestyle · Uncategorized

Beauty: Stila Stay All Day Liquid Lipstick Review


Hello friends! First off let me apologize for disappearing this last week! I came home from Las Vegas and was bombarded with sickness! But now that everyone is on the mend and feeling better I am here with a makeup review!

Lately I’ve been into liquid lipsticks(you should see my lip drawer). I just love the wear that they have and the color payoff! Recently I was introduced to Stila All Day Liquid Lipsticks by my dear friend Cayley over at CayleyCouture( you should definitely go show her some love and tell her I sent you!) I tried them on while at Sephora and was hooked! I loved how fast they dried, they didn’t move at all, and had a wide range of color selection! So I picked up the Naturally Nude- Stila Stay All Day Liquid Lipstick set, it was $20 plus tax! I’ve worn them almost every day since!

In this set(which is now only available on Stila’s website) you get two new colors as well as a color that in the normal line! I can say that I am personally obsessed with the color Patina, which is a dusty rose color! There is also Perla a pale dusty rose, and Serenata a cognac rose color! Every color is stunning in there own way! 


I will definitely be buying more colors from this line. In fact I have been tossing around the idea of getting the Bright & Bold set!

If you are in the market for a liquid lipstick I highly recommend you start with Stila Stay All Day Liquid Lipstick!

Have you tried this line of liquid lipstick? Do you have another brand that you think I should try? Let me know bellow in the comments!

Leave a Reply

