Lifestyle · Uncategorized

Tag: 21 things about me!

Since I am I have been doing this blogging thing for about a month now and haven’t really given many details about me, I figured I may as well do the 21 things about me! I’ve seen this tag a few places on the internet and it sounds like a good way for you all to get to know the person behind Sloppy Kisses and Blushing Skin!
21 things about me!

1. What is your middle name? Anne! No that isn’t a typo. Yes there is an E! 

2. What was your favorite subject in school? History! I love history I love how it tells a story no matter what happened there is a story to take away!

3. What is your favorite drink? Sweet tea!

4. What is your favorite song at the moment? At the moment it’s Closer by The Chainsmoakers

5. What is your favorite food? Anything Italian! I love pasta! I don’t but I could eat it every day!

6. What was the last thing you bought? Basic t-shirts from Targrt! They are so comfortable and good quality!

7. Favorite book of all time? To Kill a Mocking Bird

8. Favorite color? Purple at the moment. I’ve noticed my favorite color changes every so often, but at the moment it’s purple.

9. Do you have any pets? I have two cats. 

10. Favorite holiday? Christmas! I love the whole season! My tree goes up the day after Thanksgiving and doesn’t come down until right around New Years!

11. Are you married? Yes I am! Have been happily married for 7 years!

12. Have you ever been out of the country, if so how many times? Nope never been out of the country. Not even to Canada.

13. Do you speak any other languages? I took Spanish in high school but only remember a few phrases, so I am going to go with no.

14. How many siblings do you have? I have 1 sister. She is 14 years younger than me so we aren’t all that close.

15. What is your favorite shop? That’s a hard question to answer so I’m going to pick two. Target and Ulta

16. Favorite restaurant?   Moe’s southwestern grill

17. When was the last time you cried? I teared up a little today. It’s a big day for my city and it’s exciting!

18. Favorite movie? The notebook

19. Favorite TV shows? Flip or flop, Dancing with the stars, The bachelor

20. What phone do you have? iPhone 6s Plus

That a it! Is there anything else you would like to know? Let me know in the comments below!

Leave a Reply

