Uncategorized

Out and about: Sephora Class

img_0200Did you know that Sephora offers makeup classes? It doesn’t matter if you are new to makeup or just want to sharpen up your skills, all you have to do is sign up. These classes range from makeup application to skin care.

Today I had the pleasure to go and tackle one of my makeup fears at a class and I can now say that I may be able to effectively apply a winged eyeliner in the future. Eyeliner has been my makeup arch nemesis. It scared me, I didn’t want to poke my eye out, and of man don’t blink because then you eyeliner in your eyebrow!

But at the Sephora class they take it step by step and slow down the pace. They show you how to apply the product, and supply you with all the tools to complete the make up look. Today I got to use products that I either A. never knew existed, or B. can’t afford to buy for myself.

I would HIGHLY recommend that you check with your local Sephora or visit Sephora.com to find out what your local store offers.

Have you taken a Sephora class? If so what was the class on and did you take away a new skill? Let me know in the comments below!

5 thoughts on “Out and about: Sephora Class

Leave a Reply

