Uncategorized

Update: TonyMoly Foot Peeling Shoes

Its been about two weeks since I first tried the Tony Moly Foot Peeling Shoes. When I first blogged about this product I didn’t have any results to report. Since then things have changed, my feet are now in what I call the ugly stage. Its taken a lot longer then I though it would but as of right now they are peeling like crazy! Its really strange but I kind of love watching all the dead skin flake off(ew I know) but to me it means the money I spent on the product was worth it.

Now I am not getting the results I desired..yes my feet are peeling, yes you can see the difference between new and old skin. But I got this product because I have cracks and callus’ on my heals. I’m thinking I will probably have to do another packet to see any real results on those tough areas.

All in all this is a product I would recommend to friends and family, and I have. I also plan to try more products from this line at a future date!

Have you used any TonyMoly products that you would recommend? Let me know in the comments below!

Leave a Reply

