Uncategorized

Ulta Haul: What did I get?

img_0120

So right now Ulta has there 21 days of beauty sale going on. The other day I found myself going to Ulta for what I thought was going to be one item on the sale, and turned into way more then that. So now that I’ve had a few days to test out what I got here we are.So what did I get? Below I will tell you along with my initial thoughts on the product.

Pssssst! Shampoo: This is probably one of the best dry shampoos I’ve used, and I’ve used fan favorite Batiste. It smells good, and absorbs the oil well!

IMG_0121.JPG

Ulta Brow Pomade: I don’t have much experience with brow product I usually use a drugstore brow pencil. This is my first pomade that I’ve ever used and I partnered it with the Ulta Brow Brush, I can say that I will not be going back to the pencil. My brows have never looked as good as they did.

img_0122

Tarte Lights Camera Liner: I am still very new at the whole eye liner thing, in fact 99% of the time it doesn’t even end up where it’s supposed to be and travels upward. But when they say that this eyeliner is long wear they mean it. This stuff did not budge a bit! Great product!

IMG_0124.JPG

Ulta Pressed Setting Powder in Banana: I’ve seen banana powders all over the internet so when I saw this I knew I had to try it, and boy am I happy I did. This changed my entire foundation look! It was light and bright and didn’t make it look “cakey” at all.

IMG_0123.JPG

Ulta Mineral Blush in Tiger Lily: This blush is stunning! The blush I had was a bubble gum pink and well lets be honest does that really look good on anyone? This blush is more of a mauvy pink and blends like a dream!

img_0125

There you have it my Ulta Haul review. I love everything I got, and I can’t wait to play around with it more.

Have you used any of these products? Let me know your opinions in the comments below!

Leave a Reply

